Success Stories

The Transformative Journeys We Have Plotted

Client ReviewsClarity and transparency of virtual records

Reviews (10)

4.8
Average Rating
70% Complete
60% Complete
50% Complete
40% Complete
30% Complete
81%
81%
81%
81%
81%
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Kathy Fitzpatrick
"Dear Futurism Technologies, I wanted to take some time to express my experience working with your company and staff over the past six years. In May of 2012 we decided it was time to put our trust in Futurism and invest in a new web site after we were sure that Futurism services would help improve our business. After it was decided on how we needed to change our web site to improve performance, the CRM team took over our project 100% in the spring of 2012. They were also fully committed to providing outstanding services with accurate results. They were always reachable on phone and email. The CRM team was extremely professional, knowledgeable, well prepared with a friendly, even sweet, disposition. It has been a pleasure working with them on this project. The entire web site project was completed in a few months, as promised. If I ever had questions or concerns they were always addressed. We are extremely satisfied with the results on our new and improved web-site, it is informative, vibrant, engaging and to the point. The Futurism team keeps our website up-to-date and educational with our new products and materials. I’m looking forward to years of services from Futurism in the general maintenance of our web site. Futurism provided a job well done with enthusiasm for excellence and acute attention to customer service. Keep up the great work."
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Daniel Sarbach, Director International School – Zurich North
"Hi, I am Daniel. We have worked now for 3 years with Futurism Technologies, and I'll tell you we're absolutely happy. They created our webpage and started the social media marketing campaign, as well as the paid campaign. We had a very good experience all these years. They asked and we answered. They have put it into digital media platforms and we had a good success. I can strongly recommend that company. Thanks! "
Monday, July 02, 2018
Futurism Commerce for Growing Business
Bob
"A concise ecommerce enterprise is the backbone of any ecommerce setup. After I had completed the transition for our business setup, all I was looking for was a steady and reliant ecommerce resource and planning package. I was quite impressed by the package” Futurism Commerce for Enterprise”. In addition to the pricing being affordable, the package had all that it takes to build your ecommerce enterprise. The mode of payment is structured as per the convenience of users. I’m utmost glad to announce my company featured in top 100 growing SEO in the Forbes September edition."
Tuesday, July 10, 2017
Will
"I own an ecommerce website for past few years. However, I was not able to drive a good traffic to it. It was then that I started looking out for companies, who can help me increase the relevant traffic to my business website. After a vast research, I came across Futurism Technologies. The packages offered by them were very reasonable, and I decided to go with them. After talking to one of their representatives, I decided to go with the Enterprise package. In this package, they offered me comprehensive services in building a user-friendly shopping cart system, and a responsive design website. It gives me immense pleasure to tell that the traffic to my website, as well as the leads have increased tremendously. Thank You Futurism!"
Friday, October 06, 2017
John
"With a considerable amount of capital pushed forth in my new ecommerce venture, it became a necessity to deliver some serious results right away. It was then I decided to go for the package “Futurism Commerce for Small Business”. Undoubtedly my business received a massive boost. The templates were far more engaging. It helped me reach out a global audience within an affordable budget. They are the true partners. "
Friday, October 06, 2017
Berry
"When you want to establish an ecommerce empire, it’s important to understand the dynamics and landscape of ecommerce world. Questions on SEO, market research, and ecommerce logistics can take some time to learn. Therefore it is advisable to hunt a reliable ecommerce service provider in the market. With a multitude of options around, I was introduced to Futurism Technologies by my colleague. Within a month, my webpage ranking improved drastically with a surge in organic traffic. Their Data Analysis & Migration services are truly customer centric and designed as per individual’s business needs. Their Futurism Commerce for Enterprise package has certainly delivered rich dividends for my organization"
Friday, October 06, 2017
Alex
" I took my first step towards it by building an ecommerce website in 2015. I was the sole in charge of the website. However, hard I worked, the website never brought me enough leads. I approached an expert, who pointed out flaws in my existing design. I was flabbergasted because my website was built on a popular ecommerce platform. It was very disappointing for me to know that the template wasn’t working as expected. I started hunting for a reliable platform. Luckily one of my old colleagues suggested me to try Futurism Commerce. Things picked up from that moment. The team helped me in data migration. I am already using Futurism Commerce for Small Businesses, since last 2 years. I am planning for Futurism Commerce for Enterprise. My business is going well. I have already hired couple of people in my team. This was only possible due to the team @Futurism. Thanks guys!"
Tuesday,September 9, 2015
Joe DiSabantonio, VP owner
"We are very pleased to endorse the energy, knowledge, expertise and professionalism shown everyday by the SEO team that support our company. SPS Ideal Solutions, Inc. had a web site for many years prior to our contract with Futurism Technologies. Our site designer and SEO services were managed by the same company for over 13 years. The GOOGLE search algorithms were changing and our site was not formatted properly to work with smart phones. As our ranking fell with GOOGLE, I connected with the Futurism team to have them redo our site. The site was completely redone and in the shortest period of time we had ever seen for this type of work. We are constantly designing new items for our many clients. We appreciate how quickly the information is inserted into the site. They have given our site a fabulous appearance, ease of use, and many compliments from our visitors. Traffic is up, but more important we are actually getting inquiries and business from this new site Great job – their approach and follow up was professional. We truly appreciate our relationship with the Futurism team, they are AWARD winning! "

Let's Talk About Your Needs

Subscribe Now! Get Awesome Monthly Posts

Make your business more successful with latest tips and updates for technologies