Success Stories

The Transformative Journeys That We Have Plotted

Client Reviews

Clarity and transparency of virtual records

Reviews (18)

4.4
Average Rating
55.555555555556% Complete
33.333333333333% Complete
11.111111111111% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
55.555555555556%
33.333333333333%
11.111111111111%
0%
0%
Monday, April 13, 2020
Paul Allen, Owner of a Law Firm
We are a small law firm in Hempstead, with the team strength of ten people. My firm is growing and in just three years, we have expanded from two to ten people. Like any other small, growing business, we were not prepared for this Pandemic. The work from home was a nightmare for us for a few days. As we had not robust remote working infrastructure to lean on. I was concerned about data security and lot more. Also, I could not afford to make a huge infrastructure investment at this time. This is when I got a reference for Work from Anywhere platform. We approached the team at Futurism Technologies and they were prompt in helping us understand its benefits. I can say that working has been a breeze for the last ten days after its implementation. There are no data concerns and connectivity problems now. The prices are affordable. Thanks, guys for helping me build on work from home capabilities.
Friday, April 10, 2020
Jill Connick, CEO of a Medical Products Manufacturing Firm
We specialize in the manufacturing of medical industry products and have been around for a while. Over the years, we have built a stable client base to whom we cater on a regular basis. It was at least a year before this whole COVID-19 fiasco that we decided to expand our business. We were planning to start an online store for promoting our products, however, the project didn’t take off due to several reasons. Now in changed circumstances, we decided to start the store. This is when we approached the team at Futurism Technologies, as they were known to us. They have not only helped us build an online store using their Futurism Dimension platform but also helped us optimize our sales during this time. Thanks to the hardworking team at Futurism Technologies who never fail to support us.
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Peter Miller, Marketing Manager at an eCommerce Firm
We have been working with Futurism Technologies for the last three years. The team has always helped us to focus on product-centric results all these years. They have helped us improve our market position. This time, the team has helped us to build and promote user-centric campaigns through social media. They have helped us effectively address our customers through various social media platforms using powerful text and video messages. Kudos to the creative and knowledgeable team at Futurism Technologies.
Friday, March 29, 2019
Miranda Paulo, Owner of a Publishing House
Futurism Technologies turned out to be a great strength for us. Their automation strategies were innovative and radical. Their Click Capture technology is extremely intuitive, easy to use and navigate. But the most amazing part is Auto-Find! After deploying the self-learning module, we started saving an average of 30% of document entry time.
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Steven Ackerman, CTO of a Healthcare Major
With Futurism Technologies' AI expertise, we have been able to significantly enhance the productivity and scope of our advanced analytics capabilities to create greater economic value across all business operations. Futurism Technologies allowed us to optimize our existing investments in data and cloud infrastructure while accelerating time to value of AI-based applications. It has helped us enormously in better serving our customers.
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Ronni delnaaz, Tech Lead of Major Software Company
Futurism Technologies' Product Development team did an amazing job by capturing our vision and bringing it to life. We weren’t able to come up with a very good prototype, nor could we draw. But the Futurism Technologies' team kept working and modifying until our invention turned out better than we expected!
Monday, February 25, 2019
Sarah Paul, MD of a Leading Construction firm
Futurism Technologies greatly anticipated our design needs and developed an outstanding application for us. The app has considerably reduced the cost of processing data, reducing the necessary manpower from nine people to three. Futurism Technologies' solutions set clear expectations. Their detailed documentation maintained a healthy flow of communication.
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Joseph Kelly, CTO of networking Technology Company
Futurism Technologies did a splendid job in developing scalable SDP for us. It is the kernel of our businesses. With additional service adapters in SDP, our onboarding of a new service became easier and faster along with a lower marginal cost. It let us to enter the market early. More importantly, it gave us a competitive edge over those who are using COTS solutions, as SDP made us more agile and innovative.
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Mathew Miller, CEO of a Manufacturing Giant
Using the Futurism Technologies IoT platform to connect our products to the cloud gave us the much-needed flexible connectivity and broad protocol support we need today. It also enabled our own suite of smart building products to interact with other manufacturers’ products through the Futurism IoT cloud.
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Woody Sinclair, Studio Head of an Award Winning Animation Firm
In supporting our time-critical and technically challenging project, Futurism Technologies' PE team’s performance has been extremely commendable. It quickly understood detailed project requirements, and brought a wealth of engineering, CAD and composites knowledge to bear, helping us to provide rapid transition ‘from concept to capability’ for our customers.
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Kathy Fitzpatrick
Dear Futurism Technologies, I wanted to take some time to express my experience working with your company and staff over the past six years. In May of 2012 we decided it was time to put our trust in Futurism Technologies and invest in a new web site after we were sure that Futurism Technologies services would help improve our business. After it was decided on how we needed to change our web site to improve performance, the CRM team took over our project 100% in the spring of 2012. They were also fully committed to providing outstanding services with accurate results. They were always reachable on phone and email. The CRM team was extremely professional, knowledgeable, well prepared with a friendly, even sweet, disposition. It has been a pleasure working with them on this project. The entire web site project was completed in a few months, as promised. If I ever had questions or concerns they were always addressed. We are extremely satisfied with the results on our new and improved web-site, it is informative, vibrant, engaging and to the point. The Futurism Technologies team keeps our website up-to-date and educational with our new products and materials. I’m looking forward to years of services from Futurism Technologies in the general maintenance of our web site. Futurism Technologies provided a job well done with enthusiasm for excellence and acute attention to customer service. Keep up the great work."
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Daniel Sarbach, Director International School – Zurich North
"Hi, I am Daniel. We have worked now for 3 years with Futurism Technologies, and I'll tell you we're absolutely happy. They created our webpage and started the social media marketing campaign, as well as the paid campaign. We had a very good experience all these years. They asked and we answered. They have put it into digital media platforms and we had a good success. I can strongly recommend that company. Thanks! "
Monday, July 2, 2018
Bob
"A concise ecommerce enterprise is the backbone of any ecommerce setup. After I had completed the transition for our business setup, all I was looking for was a steady and reliant ecommerce resource and planning package. I was quite impressed by the package” Futurism Commerce for Enterprise”. In addition to the pricing being affordable, the package had all that it takes to build your ecommerce enterprise. The mode of payment is structured as per the convenience of users. I’m utmost glad to announce my company featured in top 100 growing SEO in the Forbes September edition."
Monday, July 10, 2017
Will
"I own an ecommerce website for past few years. However, I was not able to drive a good traffic to it. It was then that I started looking out for companies, who can help me increase the relevant traffic to my business website. After a vast research, I came across Futurism Technologies. The packages offered by them were very reasonable, and I decided to go with them. After talking to one of their representatives, I decided to go with the Enterprise package. In this package, they offered me comprehensive services in building a user-friendly shopping cart system, and a responsive design website. It gives me immense pleasure to tell that the traffic to my website, as well as the leads have increased tremendously. Thank You Futurism Technologies!"
Friday, October 6, 2017
John
"With a considerable amount of capital pushed forth in my new ecommerce venture, it became a necessity to deliver some serious results right away. It was then I decided to go for the package “Futurism Commerce for Small Business”. Undoubtedly my business received a massive boost. The templates were far more engaging. It helped me reach out a global audience within an affordable budget. They are the true partners. "
Friday, October 6, 2017
Berry
"When you want to establish an ecommerce empire, it’s important to understand the dynamics and landscape of ecommerce world. Questions on SEO, market research, and ecommerce logistics can take some time to learn. Therefore it is advisable to hunt a reliable ecommerce service provider in the market. With a multitude of options around, I was introduced to Futurism Technologies by my colleague. Within a month, my webpage ranking improved drastically with a surge in organic traffic. Their Data Analysis & Migration services are truly customer centric and designed as per individual’s business needs. Their Futurism Commerce for Enterprise package has certainly delivered rich dividends for my organization"
Friday, October 6, 2017
Alex
" I took my first step towards it by building an ecommerce website in 2015. I was the sole in charge of the website. However, hard I worked, the website never brought me enough leads. I approached an expert, who pointed out flaws in my existing design. I was flabbergasted because my website was built on a popular ecommerce platform. It was very disappointing for me to know that the template wasn’t working as expected. I started hunting for a reliable platform. Luckily one of my old colleagues suggested me to try Futurism Commerce. Things picked up from that moment. The team helped me in data migration. I am already using Futurism Commerce for Small Businesses, since last 2 years. I am planning for Futurism Commerce for Enterprise. My business is going well. I have already hired couple of people in my team. This was only possible due to the team @Futurism Technologies. Thanks guys!"
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Joe DiSabantonio, VP owner
"We are very pleased to endorse the energy, knowledge, expertise and professionalism shown everyday by the SEO team that support our company. SPS Ideal Solutions, Inc. had a web site for many years prior to our contract with Futurism Technologies. Our site designer and SEO services were managed by the same company for over 13 years. The GOOGLE search algorithms were changing and our site was not formatted properly to work with smart phones. As our ranking fell with GOOGLE, I connected with the Futurism Technologies team to have them redo our site. The site was completely redone and in the shortest period of time we had ever seen for this type of work. We are constantly designing new items for our many clients. We appreciate how quickly the information is inserted into the site. They have given our site a fabulous appearance, ease of use, and many compliments from our visitors. Traffic is up, but more important we are actually getting inquiries and business from this new site Great job – their approach and follow up was professional. We truly appreciate our relationship with the Futurism Technologies team, they are AWARD winning! "

Let's Talk About Your Needs

Make your business more successful with latest tips and updates for technologies

partner-1
partner-2
partner-3
partner-4
partner-7
partner-10
partner-21